Vishakha celebrations should be held in grandeur

State Tourism Minister Muttumsetti Srinivasarao has advised officials to organise the Vishakha Utsav to be held on the 28th and 29th of this month without any problems. Minister and MP Vijayasaray Reddy and District Collector V. Vinay Chand together with district officials held a review meeting on the arrangements of Visakha Utsav and on the Chief Minister’s visits at Collectorate meeting hall on Thursday morning. Speaking on the occasion Minister said the Chief Minister will attend the inauguration of Visakha Utsav on 28th.

Visakha Utsav not only the people of district but also from other district people are attending in huge officers are directed to arrange facilities to see no difficulties anyone, seating arrangements, distribution of invitations to celebrities and the additional of buses from all parts of the district arrangements should be made for the parking of vehicles. Coordinate with the police, other officers and staff.

Visakhapatnam, its scenic beauty and seashore make it a sight to tourists such festivals are appealing for the city. Festivals include cultural events and A flower show is being organized in the YSR central park, everyone should work hard to increase the specificity of City with this Festival. public representatives and officials from all 3 districts will be attending for the program. Rajya Sabha member Vijayasaray Reddy said the arrangements should be grand for the Chief Minister’s arrival.

The Chief Minister would be lay foundation of several development welfare projects worth crores of rupees. on the 28th at the Kailasagiri and YSR Central Parks.

In this case, the city police commissioner RK Mina discussed, the root plan, and the issue of security arrangements. District Collector V. Vinay Chand explained the arrangements during the Visakha Utsav.

Visakhapatnam and M.P. MVV Satyanarayana, Anakapalli MP Beechetti Venkata Satyavati, V.M.R.D.A. Chairman Dronaraju Srinivasarao, MLAs Thippala ngai Reddy, Chetty Phalguna, Kottagulli Bhagyalakshmi, Gudivada Amarnath, Golla Baburao GVMC Commissioner G. Srujana, V.M.R.D.A. Commissioner Koteshwara Rao, Joint Collector Venugopal Reddy, DRO M. Sridevi and several district officials participated.